For general enquires, please use the contact form below to reach us. If you would like to contact your local chapter coordinator or a specific member of the Board, click on the names below to send an email to them directly.

Contact Us

2 + 15 =

Executive Board of Directors
(click on the name to send an email)

President – Wendy Loly
Vice President – Neville Tencer
Secretary – Grace Cameron
Treasurer – Alvin Thiessen
Past-President – Austin Cooke

Non Executive Board of Directors

Halifax: Cathy Cavanaugh
Halifax: Katherine Gartner-Kepkay
Fredericton: Kevin McKinney
Winnipeg: Ivor Lockhart
Victoria: Mary Virtue
Victoria: Jim Rondeau

CCoP Newsletter Coordinator

Pilgrim Footprints: Cecelia Pineda

Mailing Address

Canadian Company of Pilgrims
P.O. Box 36025
Victoria, BC  V9A 7J5

Chapter Coordinators

Whitehorse: Dianne Homan and Brigitte Parker 
Halifax: John Roy and Maureen Summers
Fredericton: Kevin McKinney
Ottawa: Wilma Wendels
Toronto: Mike Gurski
Hamilton: Loretta Ray 
London: Tom Friesen
Kitchener/Waterloo: Ellie Witzke
Winnipeg: Ivor Lockhart and Dave Jenkinson
Saskatoon: Lea Pennock and Deb Walker
Edmonton: Thaya McKee
Calgary: Judy Gayford
Kelowna: David Cram and George Forshaw
Greater Vancouver: Donna Coutts and John MacLean
Victoria: Mary Virtue

Local Contacts

Kingston: Nan Hudson

Canadian Hospitaleros

Victoria: Mary Virtue
London: Tom Friesen

Canadian Company of Pilgrims